I earned 38 steem power and I'm Wishpering STEEMIT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This only a short cut. You'll get to know me more once we start interacting on my post.

Beacuse now.. I let the pictures speak for me.

''STEEMIT?'

I'm inlove with steemit. Many of us here have become absorbed with.

Cyrptocurrency is also my interest since I found the steemit platform. We have a great team behind the scene and we are here to strive together. Steemit is fun. It is by far the only platform that offers substantial rewards and anyone can join. I have been thinking about inviting my facebook friends to join here on steemit. 

There are many steemians here that make great insightful articles. And we all get rewards by doing that!

It inspires other steemians too especially the newbies, including myself!

My goal is to make friends here on steemit. Can you be one?

My Promise: I will follow, vote and interact with you.

We are here to help ourselves.

We only live once. 

Live, Love, Laugh

Sort:  

Nice post my friends

Thank you. I appreciate your comment :)

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it here!

Thank you. I'm enjoying it already.

I felt happy seeing you happy. Strange haha. I wish you the best! ^^

Haha! that's good to hear! I must be contagious...I like your profile picture by the way. Is that you when you were a baby @alphapack? :D

Congrats :)

I hope you earn a lot more :)

Hi @prakashghai, thank you so much! You seem like a very nice man! :)

Have a wonderful day!

Hi there, thanks for your kind thoughts. You do the same..

Nice to meet u at steemit, Candy. Do you know any shortcut to get a fast steem power?? How u did it?? I'd love to listen from you if you'd like to share.

Hi, good to see you here @chandankumar! Everytime I post, I make sure that it is Power Up 100%. Second, I loaded steem in my wallet and powered it up. Third, I checked https://discordapp.com/. You'll get votes from others when you decide to join there. Also, I leave meaningful comments on others' post to earn rewards and upvotes from others with high steem power. Have you come across of minnow support? Check this out - https://steemit.com/@minnowsupport. There is more to learn in steemit. Good luck.

I really appreciate you and will do as you directed @ursteemitgirl. Thanks for sharing ideas.:)

You are very much welcome @chandankumar. Remember me when you are rich :D

hahaha so sweet...:) @ursteemgirl. I will, in fact we are here for a long journey in steemit. Wish you all the success as well.

Welcome to Steem @ursteemitgirl I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @ursteemitgirl!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Congratulations @ursteemitgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are doing a good job. The steem power will come.

That sounds flattering. Thank you for saying that :)

Ah yes, "mysteemitgirl"... we meet again! LOL

Upvote for you, my lovely friend!

Cheers,
underground

Hey, Mr. underground! Thanks for your upvote, I appreciate it & Nice to meet you! :D

kumusta to u! saw u on the teamPI chat earlier.. :) following u now.

Hi chinito. I'm good, thanks for the follow. I do the same. Yes I remember your username in the chat. How are you?

:) yup. see u on teamPI chat.. ps. do u know who Haley Dasovich is?? :P

I only saw that name in the steemit chat and chatted a little bit as well. Do you know him that well? I wonder why you asked (:


this is a pic of her. she and her brother are big youtubers.. well, big in PI at least. i thought u look like her.. :)

Oh, Haley. I followed them on Youtube and have watched most of their videos! Love them both!

Hello @ursteemitgirl welcome, following you already, let's make this a great community!

Hi Alden, regards to you. Thanks for your comments! Look forward to checking more post from you.

Followed. See you in my next post (: