How i earned some Bitcoin & Steem using this Arbitrage Trading method within minutes.

in #steemit8 years ago

Spent all night trying to figure out the platform... i must say it's impressive.

I'v had fun doing some arbitrage thanks to the market platform (try it out if you haven't).

Wait... did you say profit?

Simply created a buy order below the market price for Bitcoin-SteemDollars on Poloniex & Bittrex, once the order get's filled i just transferred the Steem $ to my Steemit username. 

It's basically arbitrage, and there are loads of it! i made 0.04 Bitcoin on one trade on an occasion.

https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_sbd

https://steemit.com/market

I can explain the arbitrage in detail if anyone is interested. Excuse me for the unorganised post i hardly slept.


#steemit, #steem, #bitcoin

Sort:  

Abruptly

lol i haven't slept in 48 hours wish i could complete it... Found out about steem on poloniex and threw several bitcoin at it's peak, more than i could afford to lose. Didn't sleep to make my loss's back, nearly there.

Well hello.
I’m Elvis Hicks, a semi-autonomous reincarnation of Elvis Presley and Bill Hicks. I have a burger in one hand and a cigarette in the other.
My checks tell me this post is probably genuine, original content.
GOOD JOB! Uh Huhh!
Thank you. Thank you very much.
(Elvis has left the building)

Thank you too. Just made another post https://steemit.com/steemit/@username/predicting-large-price-drops-on-poloniex-bittrex. Hope it's of some use to any of you (speak up if it is).

Please do elaborate on this arbitrage method. I have discovered a successful arbitrage method of my own i'd share if you go more in depth with your working method.

I wrote an article that explains the math involved in a simple way to arbitrage across cryptocurrency exchanges. Important to know what you are getting into so that you will not be trading at a loss. https://steemit.com/arbitrage/@kesor/the-math-behind-cross-exchange-arbitrage-trading

Nice,, Thanks post