You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Post, I want to make a patreon like front end for steem blockchain, where you have buttons to auto delegate SP to people or put them on autovote lists with posting key to allow free crowdfunding!

in #steemit6 years ago

really beautiful idea,

Sort:  

Sorry but I niormally would upvote, bu I have to be strict with spammy messge, I know you aeent trying to do spam but you are, you cnnot leave short messges, you cn but you shouldn't

if you leave short messges, certain bots like steemcleaner and cheetah will sweep you way with all the real spam

so it is you are resposibilty to make urself look different than spam

you must eave longer messages, or you won't get any rewards from me nd you may even get flagged, not by me, but other anti spam bots, do don't get mad at me, wedont have time to fued, I just tell you whats up, just follow my advice please, and leve LONGER messages

why leave short messages? Why no just spend 1 extra minute and p[otentially make 10 times what you normally make??

Please leave longer messages ad that goes for you too @usman119