I am Usman Jatoi arrived on Steemit, lets do it

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

I am Usman Jatoi from Pakistan here and i am much exited after joining this quite informative and useful community .

12391374_898660126917677_4898747971692498088_n.jpg
Before sharing any content, I want to introduce my keen interest areas in which I shall provide my expertise as I have various different degrees and professional experience.

  1. FOOD SCIENCE AND DAIRY TECHNOLOGY
  2. HUMAN NUTRITION AND DIETETICS
  3. INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL AFFAIRS
  4. SOCIAL ISSUES AND VALUES

Food Science and dairy technology

As I think everyone is conscious today about quality oriented food products as these are very important for normal and healthy life. I have degrees in both disciplines seperatly in food science and dairy technology aongwith professional experience.
I shall share many important contants related to food science and dairy products with innovative ideas throughout the world. My aim is to end hunger from world.

Human Nutrition and Dietitics

Currently worldwide situation of health is very critical as many emerging diseases and viruses are dangerous for people. no doubt medical profession is trying to play its role for healthy society. But I think food is important tool to cure diseases and to enhance immunity against these diseases.
So I shall share many informative noval foods alongwith their health benefits.

International Political Affairs

To end hunger and peaceful global society, world peace is immense important and necessary. A lot of wealth is being wasted in wars that can be used for prosperity and peaceful world.
I have deep interest in international affairs so I shall share international affairs and their effects on world or in specific region.

Social issues and values

Now world has become global village and social values are being changed day by day. Due to modern life and access to media some social values have been affected and created social issues.
Being a responsible society member I look deeply on culture mutation. I shall share contents about good social values and remedies to end social evils.
26771792_1564982610285422_1210265909_o.jpg

Let's Do it

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful platform and you will find the real value of your potential here.