Got So Many Ideas For Posts But Still There Are No Drafts On STEEMIT

in #steemit8 years ago

Every day I check for updates of STEEMIT interface just to see that DRAFTS appeared at last! :)

I love reading posts, and love writing them... Still there are no many posts from me on STEEMIT, but I have got a huge bulk of ideas how I can help the world of STEEMIT what to write posts about here.

But as it always happens - these ideas appear in the most inappropriate time!

They arise when I am driving a car, or taking a shower, when I'm going to get asleep...

Several bitter times I've forgotten my thoughts after sleep.

I've got used to write down those ideas on sticks of paper, but it seems stone age to me.
My smartphone is always with me - in the car, in my bed, and even in a shower!

Every day I check for updates of STEEMIT interface just to see that DRAFTS appeared at last! :)

But still no results.

Does anybody meet these problems too? Let's arise the issue again!

Please, dear developers, do make DRAFTS for us, the sooner the better! :)

Sort:  

Great idea, this would be very useful.

Hello, please check out my idea of minimal upvote payouts:(shot you an useless upvote btw :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lorddominik007/should-there-be-a-minimal-upvote-payout