Sort:  

Look if I facked your wife you gonna angry now you take my friends account so I'm angry

Oh god...

I'm done with you guys.

No bro you never done with you will done when you die or give the account back

i am gonna fuck your mom from behind motherfucker

i am gonna open her pussy like your dads asshole

...

i am gonna put your comments right in your asshole fucking gey

Okay bye...

I will just try and forget this...
(I don't even know how did you guys came up with this)

Let's all move on...

WE ARE VAITELAVICIUS BEST FRIENDS

I WISH ALL YOUR FAMILY DIE RIGHT NOW MOTHER FUCKER

Look just give the account back

But the account is mine... 😨

WHY YOU DONT FUCKING ANSWER TO ME

Answer what?
Please stop this! 😇

ANSWER WHAT LANGUAGES YOU SPEAK

The is yours because you faking stole it madafa

I didn't steal anything!

Please let's keep this conversation civil!

I don't even know you guys...

you fucking piece of shit I have my cousin with 14000 followers and he is gonna downvote you and your fucking account that you stole will fucked up @vaitelavicius

You thank god you don't know me

If i know you...

We will don't let you post nothink until give the account back