You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post after HF20: are you steeming again yet?

in #steemit6 years ago

Good to have you back, @phortun. Steem is still pretty low on activity, but it seems like most people has gotten enough RCs to be able to interact with each other again, except for the people with little or no SP.

You can check your stats over at https://steem.supply/@phortun by the way. It seems like you have enough RC to do 725 posts / 3,433 votes / 3,815 transfers, so you don't need to worry about it at all anymore, unless you plan on making over 700 comments within the next 24 hours :P

Sort:  

Thanks @valth! I did not know about this application, it looks very useful :) Good to know I can publish over 700 comments in 24 hours but I think I will stick to my habit of writing one post per day :))

Yep, it's pretty nice, especially if you are curious about how much potential payout you have coming.

Good to know I can publish over 700 comments in 24 hours but I think I will stick to my habit of writing one post per day :))

At least you know for sure that you won't have to worry about it now :)