You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 Author!

in #steemit7 years ago

Were the comments that had been upvoted substantial, no one would ever have found out he was buying the votes.

That would have precluded anyone viewing the issue at all, so yes, very much different.

@mindhunter has produced good content, and I was a follower of his - until @transisto caused this whole kerfluffle to fall into the light. @jerrybanfield has substantially contributed more information, and his personal comparison is quite illuminating.

The white paper has been known to cause those trying to read it to begin yearning for death about half way through (srsly, according to @everittdmickey), although I didn't find it hard to understand. I did just skip the math (it took me three tries and two confirmations to calculate the capital gains percentage I included above in my head. I am not the strongest mathematician you will encounter in your life), but, for the most part it is pretty easy to understand, and very informative.

I have no doubt you will profit thereby.