Vanja Åvedal and "Christmas Arts and Crafts" - One of My Favorite Hobbies

in #steemit6 years ago

Vanja Åvedal and "Christmas Arts and Crafts"
One of My Favorite Hobbies

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (3).jpg

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to show you one of my favorite things to do. A special hobby of mine. Arts and Crafts. I love to make arts and crafts all year long but especially during the Christmas Holiday Season. Through the year I will purchase materials for this event at Christmas time and in November of each year, I will begin crafting all the items that I generally give away as presents to family and friends.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (1).jpg

It is so much fun and My Sister Anita will come over and we will craft items together for hours. We both love making new things every year. We have so many ideas and we love the idea of giving hand-crafted gifts to our friends and family every year.

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (10).jpg

Here are just some of the things that we love to bring together each year. I hope you enjoy the photos. Have a blessed day everyone and thank you for stopping by. Love, Vanja Åvedal

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (4).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (9).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (6).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (7).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (5).jpg

@vanjaavedal, moi norway, david, @jeronimorubio, arts and crafts, christmas, holiday (8).jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.pinterest.com/londonjewel/jewish-holiday-crafts/

WoW... I Love all of your creations My Love @vanjaavedal... They are so Beautiful... What an Amazing gift to receive. I have several myself and I cherish all of them with all My heart... I Love You So So So Much. @jeronimorubio

Thank you so much My Love...
I Love You to So So So Much...

Congratulations @vanjaavedal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!