My Best Tips For Newbie Steemians After 4 Months On Steemit! | DTUBE TIPS VLOG

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


So iv'e been on steemit for about 4 months now and i learned a lot of stuff here.
Now it's my time to help others, I know that there is a lot of newbie steemians that want to make some coin and progress here. In this video i'm going to give you the best tips to keep you on track!

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro watch my video on how to make DTube thumbnails bigger, yours still small.

i know how

Great tips which are encouraging.
I would not encourage people to write 10-20 posts. If you have one or couple posts that are high-quality, it would be more worth to spend more time engaging with the community rather than creating more content.
Really great advice for consistency - it applies to any internet community if you want engagement, you need consistency and passion!

Also, this is my first week on Steemit, so this is your first video I'm seeing, and happy to hear you blog about Veganism! I don't blog about food/veganism but as a vegan I'm excited by others on steemit/dtube! Hurray Vegans!

Thanks bro!
I highly agree that QUALITY is always better than QUANTITY!
Vegans going to dominate Steemit haha!

Amen brother, you said it all! Now, that steemit and dtube are still new, it's definitely an opportunity to grow!! The best part about this is the community and how we are all supporting each other!

Winny out...for now ;)

Yes!
Lets help each other grow, I'm actually having more fun helping other people on steemit thatn making money haha
I made like 5-6 people to start banging a lot of content here and it's awesome!

That's awesome brother!!!

Don't think about money, but only helping and the money will actually follow ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Totally agree man. CANI - Constant and Neverending Improvement!

Good tips.
I am really believe if everyone will help each other. Everyone will grow up and sucsses!