iPhone 11 Pro Max -vs- Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ - User Review

in #steemit5 years ago

This is my first ever In-Depth Comparison Review - I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Please make sure to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and click the Notifications Bell so you don't miss any of my uploads!


iphonw11promaxhomescreen.jpg


Screenshot_20191019-161107_One UI Home.jpg





My Youtube Channel


comparison.png

Buy the iPhone 11 Pro Max (not a referral link)!
Buy the Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ (not a referral link)!

Sort:  

@venuspcs, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored


@venuspcs, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!