{STEEMIAN ANNIVERSARY} Two Long Years on Steemit - Help me Celebrate with Upvotes/Resteems

in #steemit6 years ago

It has been a few weeks over 2 years but I wasn't sure what I wanted to do for this post so I been dragging ass writing it. The truth is my 2 years on Steemit has been filled with Love & Joy as well as Heartache and Anger. It has been a rough two years to say the least, but I believe I and Steemit are better for it.

So this post will be short and sweet and be a recap of some of the MOMENTS over the last two years in the form of Post/Articles I have made to Steemit during that time.

All in all in two years I have:

  • Gained 1,978 Followers
  • Written 373 Posts (counting this one)
  • Left 1,504 Comments
  • Earned a Reputation Score of 65.243
  • Cast 31,135 Votes | Received 27,676 Votes
  • Made numerous new friends and a few enemies!

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Make sure you follow me on Youtube @ VenusPCS!

DQmWZ7vNxihSXUnTjYiUkYbWzp637L835LUPmkovB6tZLwt.png

Sort:  

You got a 20.18% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Im glad you are still here, we could use more real people.

Congrrats my friend. It has been a lot of work for those who do stay and work the system. Celebrate.

Congratulations on 2 years! I hit that mark on the 22nd and I've had more personal BS than Steemit BS, but I'm glad to be back - and glad to see you're still around too. :)

Happy anniversary! Long time steemian! 😀