You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So happy for you my friend, congrats on finally publishing and releasing it onto Amazon. That is amazing news. Congratulations once again! The novel looks great and this is just the beginning of all of the following novels of this entire addictive series! Forgive my late reply, just finally moved into new apartment, got a new job and kids starting to go to kindergarten together for the first time, a lot is happening all at once, hope all is well with you my friend. God bless you and your family.

Sort:  

Thank you sweetie! No worries on the lateness, I'm just happy to hear from you :) I completely understand a hectic life! Much love, xo