You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOTIVATION: have you learnt something today?

in #steemit6 years ago

I like to think, it's my favorite pastime. Every time I have the opportunity to immerse myself in my mind, I embark on journeys through prolific philosophical labyrinths that extend beyond the supposed "reality" in which we exist. It is amazing how many things our mind can do, but the most surprising thing is that it can hold something we call consciousness and I love to believe that this is the origin of existence. Although it is a sense of existence from an anthropomorphic point of view, seen clearly from the perception of the human, in that way I believe that everything that exists, does so because the mind also exists, "I think therefore I am" René Descartes.

The mind is amazing and can perform unimaginable tasks and that's why I totally agree with you, if the mind can be the starting point of the Universe, it can also hold all that information contained in that great library you're talking about here. The mind can do everything!

auguste_rodin252c_el_pensador252c_gran_modelo252c_1903.jpg

Sort:  

That is great... thanks for commenting