You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

I can't think of a better "pay for performance" platform than Steemit. I've been reading so many posts of good people being able to pay for a full winter supply of feed for their farms, being able to move ahead with projects, putting a little toward their hobbies even. Am just amazed at the bigger picture and the unlimited potential we all have here.

Universal synchronicity brought me to the platform and the vibes will keep me here. Resteemed this post on, it is a gem.

Sort:  

Universal synchronicity brought me here too! I met a random guy in the jungle who told me about steemit. Without him I would most likely still be accepting the meagre rewards from my YouTube films.

Onward & Upward we fly together! 🌠