You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Facebook Shoots Themselves in the Foot, Steemit Thrives as It Rewards Users Instead of Leeches Off Them

in #steemit6 years ago

Your post on this topic could not have been timed better for me. I jumped over on FB (I still have messages there to check and one group fully informed public where I share steemit posts.) It was actually hilarious because in scrolling down my wall there were absolutely no real news posts but it was full of people complaining about the censorship with FB and Youtube. I simply HAD to use this quote from your post as my header

As the social media dinosaurs continue to crack down on users, censor their information, and create more division among humanity, Steemit is doing the exact opposite.

Let the learning begin!

Sort:  

That is awesome Vickie!!! Thanks!