Sort:  

I saw you tried to quote @steemigram. All you have to do is use the #steemigram tag. It didn't work yesterday as the blockchain was down.

I tried twice today as well. but no success. don't know what mistake I am making...

Did you register on steemigram.com ?
Is the mention Service active displayed ?

On your 2 pics I do not see the mention #steemigram (with the hashtag, it's important).

Wen I tried to hastag steemigram than option comes to tag steemigram and same I selected... So basically that means I have done wrong. So where I have to mention steemigram with hash tag... Do u have any video... Or can u please share 1 or 2 pics as screenshot explaining where we have to do it... Thanx

Posted using Partiko Android

You can see how it is done on these pics : https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/steemigram/

Thanx a lot.... I got it now..... Really thank for helping out

Posted using Partiko Android