You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

Sometimes it's situations like these that actually work to your advantage.

I suddenly have to think of a year or 5 ago... A game by my brother was being cloned by a bigger company. It led to a lot of media attention - everybody was feeling sorry for my li'l bro and his indie company - eventually that lead to more people buying (t)his game(s).

Now you're the number one in the trending section. Looks like you found your rocket towards whale planet. I hope that when you eventually reach that stage, you will be a different kind of mammal from the flagging ones ;>)

Congratulations bro!

Sort:  

You know I will.

But you'll reach the same height as me I can see it, you work hard every day as well. Plus I'll be sure to keep supporting you.

Thank you brother.
Cheers

Thank you!

Reaching whaledom isn't necessarily my intention, but I am trying to get the most out of this platform, one way or another. I feel I can find a way here to help a lot of people.

I wouldn't mind swimming at your side every now and then, though.
So I hope you like dolphins too ;>)