Whaleshares Logo Contest | Round 3 | My Entry

in #steemit7 years ago

WhaleShares is a new initiative on Steemit:

Whaleshares is the design of @officialfuzzy to incorporate the first meta-token backed fully by Steempower (SP) and give users the ability to summon a whale to upvote their post by simply sending Whaleshares to the designated account(s). Think of it like DKP for Steem!

These nice people decided to do a logo contest, and since I am pretty new on steem I thought "why not try something?". Rules are: A logo with a whale the steemit logo and the bitshares logo included.

See my post with the entry here

If I win my (still small) flock of followers will benefit first, so make sure to vote, comment and resteem this post, thanks!!

My concept:


whaleshares.png

Sort:  

Good idea, I vote !

Sex-😈🔥 @sex-info 📊📓-Science