Another friend train starts! board now and get more steem followers

in #steemit7 years ago

So we all want followers on Steem, but starting out it is hard. Enter the Steem train! Based on an idea that is used on instagram and twitter to gain followers. Also done before by infobuddy and daddykirbs on Steem. These trains were very succesfull. Don't waste time and jump on!

so what to do:
step 1: follow @viralsteem
step 2: upvote this post
step 3: follow everybody who has upvoted this post
step 4: watch your new followers enter your account :)

ps: restreem is free and helps the train ;)
pps: dont cheat, this is supposed to be fun!

Sort:  

I'm up voting and following you to see what happens. I will will follow anyone who posts here.

following you!

This post received a 0.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @viralsteem! For more information, click here!

i am following you mate do the same

following you

Welcome to Steem @viralsteem I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @viralsteem!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!