You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Dream. Is It Good to Be a Dreamer or Should I Be More Realistic?

in #steemit6 years ago

This post is very refreshing. Thank you for sharing your thought. It is so truthful and very encouraging. Success comes with hard-working, determination, sacrifice, and helping others. You are all that. Thank you for your motivational words and Good luck on all your endeavors. I follow you , I appreciate if you can kindly follow me back.

Sort:  

Hey @vital888, thank you for your kind words! I have in fact followed you, but I would warn against asking people to follow you in your comments, as it usually results in the opposite happening.(and more so, downvoting in some cases!) Your comment alone is enough for people to follow you!

Thank you Emmyyem84 for the advise. i indeed read your article about error we make as new user.