You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 9 Days - #3

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for resteeming this @danielsaori, the comment quality here is just outstanding. You're cool @davemccoy, I would say you're a feedback professional. I'm learning from you guys. Saved this post to return to it later when I need inspiration for quality comments! :)

Sort:  

That is nice @vitkolesnik, I'm pleased you think I'm cool :)

and lol, I'm not a feedback professional but thanks for the compliment :)

I'm happy you are learning from us and just as importantly I'm happy that the bigger steemers are showing up to comment to give the "newbies" the validation of what works!!!

Again, thank you for the very kind comments and I hope you have a terrific new year!