Why you should invest in these 5 major crypto currencies with $100 and make over $5000 before the Decembra 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

The world of crypto currency is moving at the speed of light. Over the past 6 years Bitcoin outperform any other investment like gold, stock market or real estate.

Over the past 2 years thousands of new crypto currencies came on the market. Most of them have the same features or only have a few features that make them different.

Only a few of those crypto currencies are real outliers. Those unique ones disrupt their industry just like bitcoin did with the financial sector.

Let me list the 5 best that will make you a millionaire before the end of the year. This is my personal recommendation.

Steemit
Ripple
Dogecoin
Factom
NAV Coinhqdefault.jpg

The prices of these crypto currencies are at the cheapest stage, so having any of the will make you a millionaire just like bitcoin did to many who invest less than $100 when it was launch.

Sort:  

I have been following theses as well and i believe these can earn money for your portfolio. And thanks for all the value you provide with your training.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Sounds confusing at times of what is the best to get. At the moment, I prefer to stick it out with steem.