You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VostokArmy Discord--We are looking for a few good Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes Sensei--You know before I got to discord I was doing the deal but not having much fun, @helpie & @msp-waves made everything cool at first, and than that grew into really damn cool. Such a great network to tap into and all inclusive is what I like the most, not saying every discord will please every person but as the network strenghtens and begins to overlap it turns into a really strong force of like-minded people as well as people who are really good at agreeing to disagree and moving on to getting to know each other and sharing their thoughts, dreams, and things they are working on ... It's just been a really good experience for me even with the ups and down--made the down's pleasurable and the ups -- it's all about the long term and this Ninja in training is all in. Appreciate you @meno and @ankapolo ..both of you really helped open up many possibilities for me and the @vostokarmy discord is just an extension of that. Congrats on your @helpie witness, I got the pleasure to cast my vote for you yesterday as well as add an easy link to vote for you on my discord for members. thanks for the choco :)