You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ideas on How to Create a Thriving Steemit.com

in #steemit7 years ago

@jrcornel - I am a newcomer so I do not know much about earlier HFs but my observations during the last one month show that even some whales are resorting to self voting and even bragging about it. I guess it is everyone's own decision on how to use their hard earned steem power but, to build the community, the measures suggested by you would be vital. Hope they become a reality soon. I am working to try and build some steempower so that my vote is meaningful for someone. Hope some day I achieve my objective.

I believe you have already seen some of my **'Photospeak' series with my memories from Africa - with just a photo with minimal words - Letting the picture speak for itself mostly. I request you to look at the latest ones too if possible when you have time. It is a great pat on the back for me to see you visit my blogs. Thanks