You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: today's team meeting

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow. That is a bigggg video conference !! I used to, when I was an Executive in my previous life, feel overwhelmed If I had 8 heads on a video conference. Thank you for all the hard work you all are putting in for Steemit platform development and promotion. As a minnow just a month old, I can only watch in awe.

I am continuing my passionate focus on wildlife. Today I wrote a blog on Snoozing parrots with my musings about Thomas Carlyle equating parrots to economists. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Regards,
A minnow (1 month old)
minnow.jpgsteemit.png

Sort:  

That sounds fascinating. Would love to read the Carlyle piece. Going to go look at it. I am only a minnow myself, but I'm interested in parrots.