Sort:  

Did I hit a nerve? That is kind of dumb you know threatening people, I actually give a fuck about what you do, all you could manage is fuck up this platform even more than it is already.
Puta y sos Argentino? No jodas, aqui he conocido varios Argentinos, la mayoria tranquilos pero siempre medio subiditos.

Go flag yourself and dont tell me I didnt warn you ,)

In fact I'm going to write an article about what a brilliant person you are, you know what you did? You flagged me about ten times I lost about two dollars. What did you win? That I now consider you an asshole? Not much profit in that. If you are going to be on a network like Steem you should be able to take whatever is thrown at you other wise you look like you're a baby. How old are you anyway? 10?
Aparte no creo que seas de Argentina, no he visto ningun solo indicio de que sepas hablar Español.