You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #4 "How Steemit has affected my life and improved my life"

in #steemit6 years ago

You have several work experiences and from varying fields. You can go anywhere! Good to know that you're learning a lot of things here. Like you, I'm also working hard to grow organically. It's difficult but I'm sure that someday it will be worth it! All the best on your Steemit journey. :)

Sort:  

We just have to keep trying .. I think entering contest and talking to each other is truly the only way. I thank you for taking the time to read and upvote. I included my facebook page and group please join. It makes it easier for me to find you. please post whatever you are working on.

Thanks for the invite but I already deactivated my Facebook account a long time ago. See you around Steemit! :)

oh ok .. yep we will chat soon hope you have an amazing day