You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUH-LENTY! 🔶 Perceptions & Manifestations of Scarcity Thinking in the Steemniverse

in #steemit6 years ago

Very well written! I have never thought of connecting Steemit to these concepts. But you really connected them well. I hope you found my post because of the remaining abundance mentality left in me. And I know I have to act soon and change my mindset. I'm looking forward to more lessons from you on how we can apply the abundance mindset in the Steemniverse. If everyone will think that way then all the issues like greed or abuse will be gone.

And I agree that there is so much pleasure in agenda less and genuine connections with other Steemians. It will be sad and useless if we just followed for the upvote.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for coming over and reading, and many thanks for your feedback :D

I found your post via some route that involved @tanishqyeverma and your cross referrals/interactions on this subject, so you must be right 🌞 🌞 🌞 I've replied there again.

I'm figuring it out myself as we go along - it throws up challenges all the time, but I know that each episode passes, and the default position that I return to is neutral acceptance and no worries.

Amazing how the path went! I hope to get into a state of neutral acceptance and now worries :)