Sort:  

You should do it and really learn it, you'll be sending in 10 a day (you can do comments too)... Let me know if you have any questions, because I have already done it wrong about 50 times so I now am an expert ... lol... Seriously, put a few in there and watch the value of your post rise by 3x what you put into it. Once you see that, then I'll explain the economics of @bumper and why you will make it a perpetual part of your routine.

I told them, they better be worried because we have lots of power coming and they better be prepared to handle out volume ;)

ps also glad you liked it, bc I want you to keep the lead on me too :) (and you'll need to at least match me with this) lol

I sent them 0.50 SBD and inserted my post's link in the memo. Then I received 0.001 STEEM from them. Is that right? And did I start too high? Haha maybe should've done just 0.10 SBD. But I like risks ;)
It's ok for me not to keep the lead haha

yes.. the 0.001 is just the minimum they can send to give you the message that you are in the system. And you will be happy with the 0.50 because it will get you a $1.50 or better bump at @bumper. Make sure you check your post to see what it is right now, because it will be at least $1.50 higher when they upvote you.. And then when you see that, you will get an explanation from me what happens next. And then you will send those 0.50 ones as much as they will take them... I held back and only sent 10 today (could've sent 26)... The reason I held back was to let you all get in and start to understand. It will be good, you will see very very soon... Ok I'm going to sleep but you did everything right and the guys at bumper will take care of you.

GN... And talk tomorrow :)