You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LESSONS ( ALL PARTS IN ONE POST) - FOR BEGINNERS

in #steemit7 years ago

Just bookmarked this! Soooooo Helpful thank you for the info. I was literally able to scroll through all the videos and take what I needed!

The post I found the most helpful was #7, which talked about how to get noticed on Steemit! I've been on this platform for 3 months and it has been a rollercoaster to say the least haha. I'm happy to say that I finally found my niche and have a handful of really supportive friends, who have helped me develop into a decent blogger!

I feel like i'm ready to take that next step and set my goal of reaching Rep 60, which would mean I would have to do something big to get noticed! What I took from your video was that I wasn't treating Steemit like a community and was just focused on pumping out content. I've been in deep thought about how I can efficiently give back, while still being consistent with posting, and will probably post about it whenever I figure out the answer haha I felt like your post pushed me in the right direction so thank you!