Sort:  

Congratulations @waqarraja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

You did not upvote this post you just spammed it.

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam. Repeated comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Thank You! ⚜

How it become a spam?

They post the same thing on every post they can. That is called comment spam.

Oh! thank God! I thought you are talking about my post.