Introduce yourself

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemit people group,

I am waqas from karachi, topakistan. I have been in the cryptospace for around 2 years now and I at present compose on dashpaymagazine.com and I have composed a couple of Steem articles (https://steemit.com/steem/@elishagh1/article-steemit-cryptographic money based-web-based social networking with-a-wind) .With all the astonishing highlights Steem has I can see myself composing more as the stage creates.

I consider Steem to be an awesome open door for content makers worldwide however particularly in Africa where advanced advertisements are not a major ordeal and scholars influence next to no till they to end up plainly enormous in their individual specialty. I have added to outreach endeavors of some open source(tech) extends in the capital city Accra, taking a gander at the potential outcomes that Steem presents for creatives here, I would make it a point to spread the uplifting news about Steem and ideally make a little Steem people group here as well. It has taken me a while to present myself and I have not been here for at some point, I wouldn't see any problems proposals on my undertaking and asset materials that could manage me.

Much obliged to you, long leave steem.