@waybeyondpadthai x EVERYBODY! | STEEMIES’ HANGOUT ! [D-VLOG]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


What is up Steemies! :) You have no idea (maybe, you do!) how fun it is to connect in real life with all these fellow Steemies who focus on and have passion for the same things.

In this case, we steem !

PIC_20180420_161822276.jpg

This is my third meetup,

Meeting all these awesome people who use either Steemit, DTube, DLive, Steepshot, DMania, whatever Steem platforms there is. Bicycle riding, chit chatting and of course, exchanging!

Our crew yesterday..

  • @mayasiam (Maya) - Steemian food blogger focus on cooking and Thai food.

One of very first people I've known on the Steemit platform and still support each other.. Thank you na ka ! :) ❤

PIC_20180420_162949434.jpg

  • @travelling-two (Sam and Becca) - Steemian travel bloggers, though post about food, nature, and random stuffs. They have their exact schedule what to post on each day !

We started the discord server for steemies who live or travel through Thailand so if you'd like to join in here is the way to do so.

  • @Kikima (Karen) - Beauty vlogger focus on makeup and fashion

Plus 3 of my friends from the United States that I introduced the platforms to.. Their accounts just got approved yesterday after dinner. Woohoo!!

Hello there, you forgot someone here. Now, I’m crying inside.. jk LOLOL

  • @waybeyondpadthai (Mo) me me me! - Lifestyle / travel / food b-vlogger! I steem the heck out of everything people :)

PIC_20180420_142738809.jpg
On the boat riding from Klong Toey Pier to Bang Krachao..

The place we went yesterday called ‘Bang Krachao’

Exactly here : 13.667837 100.558402, Tambon Bang Kachao, Amphoe Phra Pradaeng, Chang Wat Samut Prakan 10130

Also known as ‘The Green Lung of Bangkok’ as it’s real green and close to Bangkok. People go there for cycling :) Check it out!




❤ ❤ ❤ PREVIOUS VLOGS ❤ ❤ ❤

My invention, a Scanable DTube t-shirt
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/4fjju7kk

Living the dream in Bangkok with $300 rent
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/inxw0kn2

WET AND WILD | Songkran Fest 2018
https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/fs0vkksx


I casually travel, eat, b-vlog and repeat. Join me on the foodie journey!

㋡ FOLLOW @WAYBEYONDPADTHAI

WANDERLUSTERS-THAILAND DISCORD

Stay healthy. Eat good food. Steem on! xoxo.
footer.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So awesome, wish I was further north so I could have been there too. Love your stuff. Looks like I'll be staying here in Patong till I leave. But if you are not already out on your world adventure. I will be back tentative October and Sure January 2019 for Nomad summit Chiang Mai few days before and after weekend of the 19th. then couple other cities and villages still in planning. Look forward to catching up at some point.

Hey @wallawallabree @hotboxtheplanet @nicholiss and I are going to Phuket in a few days! :) Maybe we'll see you there! :)

Wow hope I have not missed it I'm here until late night May 2nd

น่าสนุกและมันส์เนอะเจอเพื่อนๆแก๊งเดียวกัน😘😘🤪

สนุกมาก เหนื่อยมากด้วยค่ะ กลับมาไทยเมื่อไหร่ มาเจอกันนะคะ อยากเจอพี่แนทจัง :)

ได้เลยน้องโม 👌👌👌🤘

Fun video. Looks like you guys are having a blast!

Thanks Captain and yes we sure did! :-):-):-)

man! How are there so many of you in Thailand?! hahaha

I'm getting them all on board slowly.. slowly.. sneakily.. creepily.. LOL

Great video Mo! We're glad this hangout/meet-up worked out and it's a shame some other potential Steemians couldn't make it. Definitely should get on board with the next one :)

Our video should be up soon, but didn't get as much footage as you did.

Looking forward to yours! I traded my perfection of gimbal (tho, it still works) for all these footage 🤣🤣🤣

Was fun you guys. Thank youuuuuu! ❤️

Wow.. I will be in Thailand this January. Maybe we can meet up

Sure! Just hit me up on our Wanderlusters-Thailand discord https://discord.gg/n4Q4zeh

Thank you 😊

Aww, thank you @waybeyonepadthai for making a great video! I was happy to met you all new Steemians! I had a lot of fun with you biking, traveling and eat. It's awesome we met in real! ;) ❤️

Hope it's happening again very soon ka! :)

Great video a fun day out for all. It s great seeing Steemers meeting up 💯🐒

Hi, @waybeyondpadthai, it's me, @kikima! Haha, sorry for such a late reply. I have just seen your post, which I think is great! I am very happy to have met your guys that day, it was such an amazing experience, thank you! I really enjoyed that day a lot! I can feel you are really kind girl, I hope to see you again ! As you already know, I live at thailand now, so lets hang out sometimes!合成-1_1.gif

Yesss! We sure have to get together again sometimes! Looking forward to it :-D:-D:-D we have Wanderlusters-Thailand discord if you'd like to join ..here's a link https://discord.gg/RVhUDrH

Haha!Yes, sure. I will download discord shortly, thanks for your kind invitation ^_^

Aww maya! I love her!

Everyone sure does! Thanks for checking it out :-):-)

I love you too, Karen! ❤️❤️

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Bang Krachao is one of my favorite places in BKK.

I wish it's a little cooler. I was dying cycling hahaha . Come back soon , so we people lets go have a blast again ! ;-);-)

Awesome meet. Love your photos. You have a contagious smile. Better than honey.

55555555555555 Love all those sentences ❤ ❤

Sweet like you.