You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Up call to all! Don't be dumb! Say something!!

in #steemit6 years ago

DLike is ruining the true purpose of steemit or the original steemit.

How can you post a direct copy of that website or page and not get ping by cheetah? I really don't understand that.

Sort:  

What do you mean? I can't get what you said?

Dlike is sharing a content to steemit. I have seen many post from DLike from steemit users and all it is doing is sharing someone else's work. I have tried it 3 times to share a video that is not mine... I can also share a blog that is not mine....

Not good it don't matter if there is a credit and message to say read the full article... still not a good look.

I thought the main goal is to only have your original content that is why there was cheetah to ping you if your content is taken from other website.