You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should keep posting even if you get low rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank You for sharing this discussion on the ins and outs you are seeing and the other comments by those here, I have not posted here yet and prefer to look and learn first. Something I learned early in life is to never judge myself or my works to another, each of us are unique individuals with potentials others will not understand so to judge our self against someone else is to lessen our independent value as a human. Upvoted, resteemit to share your work.

Sort:  

That's so true @weetreebonsai, and that could be a great topic for your first post as well :)
I really appreciate the resteem as well, thanks a lot :)

Hmmm I am not ready to start my own topics for I fear if I do I won't slow down and learn more about this community building taking place here ;-) I have been told by several of my real life friends (authors) I need to step out and not worry about my government killing me (tin hat foil wearing prepper/grayman).

Just dive into it :)
It doesn't have to be anywhere near perfect, and the best way to learn is by doing.
Am I right? :D