Why Are You In Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

What do you think about why people is here? Is it because you can get money for your posts? Just for money? or is it because people really like it, no matter if you make some money or nothing?

That's my question.

How about you? Are you here for the money or there's more than that?

Comment, Resteem if you like, and let's know why we are here. Upvote if you like. Thanks!

Sort:  

I'm here because the idea behind it was very unique and I just had to try it out.

I'm still here because it's fun with the instant monetary feedback, and the community is great. I think we should always try to support new places, It's not good with only a few big platforms to be at.

I'm here because... screw facebook, screw twitter and especially! screw youtube!