You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Instagram – RIP

in #steemit6 years ago

L.H.,
What I have noticed lately is that more and more "big names" (to me) are becoming part of the steemit community. Names like Grant Cardone, Gary Vaynerchuk (big, really big), and many notable YouTubers. As more and more become part of steemit, and more articles, shoutouts, etc., take place, you'll see many come over and check it out. It's all about freedom and if Facebook is cool to them, more power to them. I just enjoy this community much more than the others. Thanks for your response!

Sort:  

a lot of youtubeers are also joining steemit as well, I mean the ones that actually do create good content

You're welcome and yes I agree with you. The "big names" are coming to Steemit.
YouTube star TJ Kirk (@tjkirk) is now here. 😊