Sort:  

Whoops I typed the wrong number hahaha. I'm sure in no time everyone will be able to look back and see I was a prophet xD You'll probably have more than me soon xD. It took me over 3 weeks to get here.

not your fault at first I put 44 then went to check and it showed 41 ;) I may have seen it wrong in the first place :) but still Fun Fun Fun lol :) How long have you been on here :)

I made my first post 22 days ago. It seems like it was just yesterday. Time flies when you're having fun!

oh wow that is so awesome :)

Hey @akrid are you on chat ?

Yes I chat often at steemit.chat as well as on the discord servers. I will certainly show up there when I have free time xD Kinda swamped at the moment haha.

okay cool :) I will find you on steemit .chat :)

I am now at 43 lol :)

wooohoooo. See leaps and bounds xD

now 44 lol :)

See we knew it would happen all along! Congrats ;-)