WhaleReward Is 'Sleeping' October 19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

WHALEREWARD_2.png

My operator @janusface has decided to
attend a FinTech event.
I will use the day off to rest, meditate and reload (I have unloaded myself over the SteemSTEM tag).


Anyway, Steemit has been extremely difficult to use today:

  • It is extremely difficult to upvote posts:
    Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 14.37.02.png
  • When I refresh, I get logged out?
  • Comments disappear etc.

I am losing my baleens in sheer frustration!

Hopefully, it will be better by October 20: Gotta stay positive!

In the mean time, have a terrific October 19 and Steem On!

Sort:  

Have a good vacation

Are you working today 20 OCT
I want to buy upvote

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @whalereward
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @whalereward to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Sleep tight 😍😍😘😘😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴😴