What Happened When I Called 666-666-6666 (Video Link Below)

in #steemit6 years ago

I called the number 666-666-6666. You know what 666 is. Its the devils number. It was really scary. I closed all the doors turned all the lights off and all i used as a source of light was just a candle. No one was with me.

As I was pressing the devils phone number, I was literally about to pee my pants. Plus im just a kid. I started to sweat so much. If you ever wanna call that number, DO NOT call it at night like I did.

Link of my Video:

This was the worst night of my life. I still cant forget it. I cant go to sleep, I cant go to the washroom by myself, and i cant do anything by myself anymore.

I dont want to spoil any of the video anymore. How about you go check it out your self. Trust me, it's a great but scary video at the same time.