You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 15/7/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

I never know what to expect with these prices anymore. You just have to go with the flow. I want to buy 50-100 Steem via PayPal so if you know anyone who would be interested, please let me know. Thanks @simonjay! : )

Sort:  

Definitely go with the flow or go crazy, but take a few good opportunities along the way, oh I have sometimes seen others wanting to trade via paypal, next time if I see someone I will let you know, guess you couldn't resist this sweet Steem deal neither @whatisnew.

I definitely want to get in on this sweet Steem deal and I have found someone who is trading Steem with me. But thanks so much for keeping me in mind @simonjay! : )

That is awesome @whatisnew thanks for letting me know, enjoy that POWER up!

I won't be powering up because I will be using it for prizes for my weekly Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway. : )

Those are SBI's you give away correct?

Correct! Hope to see your butterflies or other insects @simonjay. : )

My point is your still powering up the Steem ecosystem as the SBI accounts haven't ever powered down, also I didn't know insects would qualify in your competition.