You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [solved] AM I A VICTIM OF VOTE STEALING? - perhaps your account has been also abused and you don't even know it ...

in #steemit5 years ago

The dramatoken account only comments when it is called by someone who holds the DRAMA token.

It is notifying you that you have earned a token for being dramatic. I upvoted it after your flag.

You spam my wallet daily, make fake assumptions and post FUD posts prior to doing any research.

You are embarrassing yourself here.

Sort:  

Dear @whatsup

It is notifying you that you have earned a token for being dramatic.

Oh wow :) I love it. So it seem that two people had similar impression. I never thought that I may be considered dramma king :)

You spam my wallet daily, make fake assumptions and post FUD posts prior to doing any research.
You are embarrassing yourself here.

Oh, I clearly see that I upseted you. I will obviously not argue with you and respect your opinion.

Please trust me, that I did go through entire dlease.io website and I read all informations I could find. Should I know that this account is somehow connected with site I sign up to about year ago?

In current age, where people are losing access to their accounts - any activity that one do not recognize should be alarming.

Would you like me to stop bothering you with my memos? I'm mostly promoting once a week content created by other authors and Im doing it by sending memos to all people I engaged with. If you consider it spam and you're upset at my behaviour (unfortunatelly Im failing to understand reasons) then obviously I will not bother you in the future.

Yours
Piotr

Actually to be fair I don't mind your memos and I appreciate downvoting, so we are fine.. maybe I over reacted too.

cheers.