You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

There are so many minnow programs the minnows have unrealistic expectations. They made a couple of good posts and are sad they haven't been discovered yet.

Fame and fortune have to be earned.

I hear the point about it feeling like nobody is reading, .. There is some truth in that. But there are also... Readers, you will find them in the comment section, if you are looking outside of your own posts to see what everyone else is talking about.

Sort:  

Could it be that there are groups on steemit that really only support each other exclusively?

There could be, but I have been voting for comments, and I see certain users out there commenting on everything and interacting on all sorts of topics.

That's a good point..!

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

Great comment! Waiting to reach 100% to vote u

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!