How much is an upvote worth for minnows

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been asking this question for weeks now and can't get a clear answer, how much do minnows earn from upvoting?

As a minnow i average around 0.001 STEEM POWER and that's on a good day! I have even followed the 20 upvotes a day before HF19 (yeah, I'm old school like that. I was on steemit before hf19 lol) and 10 upvotes post HF19 i have gotten in early on posts that went to earn $3,000 but still managed a cool $0.001

What are your upvotes bringing you in curation rewards? Let me know in the comments.

image© phish.net

Sort:  

you need to keep a check over steempower. Initially, I exhausted my complete steempower over curations. so I was left with 10% it is increasing with passage of time.
you can check your steempower at www.steemd.com/@username