You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is such a terrible experience to live. Work so hard in making a great post, having everyone loving it, and then have no money reward out of it because a big account flagged it. I hope you never go through something like this again.
Also, it would be ideal if everyone who upvoted your post of the Magic cards upvote this post too and that way you get to see the reward you deserb.
Anyway, it was a really good post no matter if it got flagged. I hope you keep making great content like this :)

Sort:  

And that's just what happened lol, I think. Lots of justly received rewards coming in for him, and much more hahaha. I'm really glad for him. He made a great deal of effort and got a very nice response from his target and in the end he just got smashed for it. Let's bring him up again guyss!!

Glad to have gotten such a vocal supporter :P

Aw man thanks, that means a lot.

The support I'm getting lately is just great, I even start to see this happening as a good thing because it enabled me to see injustices here are seen and do not pass unnoticed.

Thank you so much for your kind words.. I also wish it doesn't happen again.
Cheers