You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Firstly, thanks for noticing me about this #HHG10 @ainie.kashif sis :D

Oh, so this week topic is about "Flowers" - tomorrow is Mother's Day, then carnation is the best symbol for it~

I got to resteem this topic right away lol

Sort:  

Hi @wilhb81, You are most welcome. I will not give up on you :) And yes today is Mother's Day... Happy Mother's Day to all Mothers of the world! and yes carnations are the best choice. Mothers love it because it can last very long whilst its various colors can brighten up your home. Sending hugs to your mother :D

Thanks sis, you're truly an awesome and kindhearted person :D

Happy mothers day to your mama as well~

Hi @wilhb81, thanks for posting this blog here and making it in dwi-language... awesome blog.

My comment below on your page
Hi @wilhb81, that's awesome job, that's why I said before you have really a green hand. After I read your post, my first thought was... what's passion fruit hahaha... so I google it and then I saw that it was this one

I still don't understand. Do you eat the fruit or the centre? How does it taste? Sorry ya... my first encounter :D

Your story is so unique and original, that passion flowers yes it's such a beauty, and for this very unique story and originality, here's my tip! I think you should also teach the tip of growing flowers and plants inside pots. Especially for people like me who lives inside condominium and high rise building :D

Hi @ainie.kashif sis, thanks for liking the post and also for the tips :D

Hi @wilhb81! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @ainie.kashif!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

ON THE TOPIC

I too like gardening when i was child.
But at childhood i liked to plant vegetables. Every day morning after i woke up i observe the plant how much it grown. i enjoy that moment a lot when i saw my plant was growing bigger step by step everyday. Then gardening was my favorite hobby. One day a storm started at night. i woke up that morning and found a big branch of tree fell over it and my plant just gone crashed. This happened for several time, then i give up gardening. Now we are in our home with a boundary and plan to do something again with new hope.

Hi @aaarif, I am sorry to read your story about your gardening experience during your young times. Yes you should try your gardening skills again and then you can blog about it and show us your garden okay :D

Yes! i have plan to do so :) thanks for reminding and suggesting.