Steemian

in #steemit • 7 years ago

I can't believe I drew this 😂 .
image
You can see all these fingers are exactly not the same that is how life is so you should not expect to get the same achievement your siblings are getting ,you are uniquely unique and different from them at the appropriate moment your time would be due.
follow me for more interesting post at
@willaceahbie and keep upvoting. Steemit live it

Sort:  

Wow. You a quite a good artiste. I bet i should send you should draw me one of these days. I remember some game we use to play with one of these drawn hands. You write numbers from 1-1000 and haphazardly on the hands and you tell your opponent to look for that one

I will be glad to do so I will be waiting for your picture to try my hands on

Congratulations @willaceahbie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!