You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Getting Dressed is Like Succeeding on Steemit

in #steemit • 6 years ago

First of all, I must say thank you for making my morning smile 10 times bigger with that dog gif 😂

Dress for success as you mention is extremely important, not only due to the fact that it is an reflection from you onto other but also that we have psychological tendencies and biases that we can exploit in a positive manner by dressing in a way that signals to our brain 'it's go time baby'.

+1 for the cute kitten in the end as well.

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Lol, I'm so glad it made your day!

Yes, you are right. Doing it for you is a strong signal!

I'll check it out :)