Whats Crackcin Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I had to get this thing started. This is me willncc. I drew this up trying to show something for steemit and the community. Years ago I tried to put some of my art out there on some other sites but never saw much come of it.

20180320_220700.jpg

So, I am a self taught artist. I never really thought of myself as an artist until my oldest son told me one day that he tells he's friends that his dad is an artist! Since then I say, of course I am a artist, lol !
[20180320_220340.jpg()

I love to travel, isn't that cliche? I think so, but I also like to be home. I am usually working out of town, and when I have the time, I like to take the back roads. It makes me feel like I am exploring. I love to learn about history, and geography. To think what it must have been like for those who came before. How easy we have it now, although no one really sees it that way, do we?

I found steemit just looking through cryptos and realized this is a great idea. If the bad apples don't mess it up for everyone, this will continue to be a great spot for society and media.

20170328_103957.jpg

This was a cool ranch house I did some work at, not my house. Anyway, I hope to share a lot of my art here, and many cool photos of the things I come across, that most people will never see.

Please tell me what you think, and follow, up vote, or anything else, it is much appreciated!

#steemit
#art
#introduceyourself
#drawing
#photography

Sort:  

Love your verification picture :) However you should try to use the 50/50% reward settings next time, they will save you money compared to 100% power-up! Greets man

Thanks for the complement! I thought 100% power up would be better in the long run? I guess I need to read some more about it.

Thanks for setting me strait! Will do for now on.

Hello welcome to steem willncc

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thank you!

Following! I understand " writing into the abyss", as you have read..lol..keep showing your artwork.I'll be watching for it.!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @willncc. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You got it, and ty!


Welcome to Steemit @willncc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, @willncc! Great to have you here, an artistic soul :) Looking forward to your posts! Followed ;)

OK wild, likewise! And thanks!

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome Will
Lets get this thing started. 😉👊
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you for the advice, I will try and follow through.

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

I followed, and thanks for the comment!

Hey Will! Of course you're an artist! And we can't wait to see what kind of art you chose to share with us on your blog!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!

It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-wednesday-3-21-18-new-steemians-to-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too where you can win a Steem Power Delegation by helping us find other new Steemians like yourself!. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@mikepm74/fresh-five-curation-for-delegation-issue-1-with-our-first-three-delegation-rewards

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you fresh, that's a good name you have there! I will have to check the link out.

You are welcome @willncc. I'm also new. Check out my introduction post too. I'm following you now.

Whats up zubby? Thanks for your support